## PRESS RELEASE

Today (10.06.2015) being the last day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 11.Dr.Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly Constituency, the following 15 candidates have been filed their nominations:-

1.	Thiru M. Chandra Mohan	Independent
2.	Thiru A. Venugopal	Independent
3.	Thiru. K.R. Ramaswamy @ Traffic Ramaswamy	Independent
4.	Thiru K. Shanmugam	Independent
5.	Thiru R.C. Paul Kanagaraj	Tamil Maanila Katchi
6.	Thiru A. Noor Mohammed	Independent
7.	Thiru M.S. Kaja Nizamudeen	Independent
8.	Thiru V. Ramesh	Independent
9.	Thiru U. Nagore Meeran Beermohammed	Independent
10.	Thiru S. Settu	Independent
11.	Thiru T. Paulraj	Makkal Manadu Katchi
12.	Thiru R. Jayakumar	Independent
13.	Thiru M. Manmadhan	Independent
14.	Thiru S. Meenakshi Sundaram	Independent
15.	Thiru R. Senthil Kumar	Independent

## CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU