## Public (Elections-III) Department

## PRESS RELEASE

Today (9.6.2015) being the sixth day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 11.Dr.Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- 1) Thiru R. Abraham Raja Mohan [People's Party of India (Secular)]
- 2) Thiru P.N. Sri Ramachandran (Independent)
- 3) Thiru M.L. Ravi (Independent)
- 4) Thiru P. Ponraj (Independent)
- 5) Thiru C. Maharajan (Independent)
- 6) Thiru M. Gopi (Independent)
- 7) Thiru V. Duraivel (Independent)
- 8) Thiru C. Mahendran (Communist Party of India)
- 9) Thiru M.S. Moorthy (Communist Party of India Substitute)
- 10) Thiru M. Durairaj (Independent)
- 11) Thiru N. Kumar (Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER
TAMIL NADU