Public (Elections-III) Department

PRESS RELEASE

Today (8.6.2015) being the fifth day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 11.Dr.Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- 1) Thiru C. Sathish (Independent)
- 2) Thiru S. Subramanian (Independent)
- 3) Thiru P. Prakash (Independent)
- 4) Thiru T. Abdul Rahim (Indian National League)
- 5) Thiru T. Suresh (Independent)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER
TAMIL NADU