Public (Elections-III) Department

PRESS RELEASE

Today (6.6.2015) being the fourth day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 11.Dr.Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- 1) Thiru S.K. Sasiperumal (Independent)
- 2) Thiru P. Esakkimuthu (Independent)
- 3) Thiru T.S. Dhananjayan (Independent)
- 4) Thiru U.K. Manimaran (Tamil Maanila Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam)
- 5) Thiru R.C. Paul Kanagaraj (Tamil Maanila Katchi)
- 6) Thiru J. Jayakumar (Independent)
- 7) Thiru M. Subash Babu (Independent)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER
TAMIL NADU