PRESS RELEASE

Today (5.6.2015) being the third day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 11.Dr.Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- 1) Thiru E. Ramadass (Independent)
- 2) Thiru S.K. Manoharan (Independent)
- 3) Thiru A. Venkatesh (Independent)
- 4) Thiru M. Vasanthakumar (Independent)
- 5) Thiru P. Kumarasamy (Independent)
- 6) Selvi J Jayalalithaa (AIADMK)
- 7) Thiru E. Madhusudhanan (AIADMK substitute)
- 8) Thiru J. Mohanraj (Independent)
- 9) Thiru I. Abdul Wahid (Independent)
- 10) Thiru P. Marimuthu (Independent)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU