FORM-7A

[See rule 10(1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from the 28 Mayiladuthurai Constituency

SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Candidate's Photo	Address of candidate	Party affiliation	Symbol alloted			
[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]	[5]	[6]			
(i) Can	(i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political parties.							
1	Asaimani. S	Color	4/51, East Street, Kayathur, Enangudi, Nagapattinam Taluk, Nagapattinam District-609 701.	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Two Leaves			
2	Ramalingam. S		Srinivasanallur, Thirunageshwaram Post, Kumbakonam Taluk, Thanjavur District-612 204.	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Rising Sun			
3	Kalyana Sundaram. N		22, Murugan Nagar, Piratiyur (West), Trichy District-620 009.	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant			

[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]	[5]	[6]		
(ii) Car	(ii) Candidates of registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State Political parties)						
4	Subhashini . K		3/A, Vijay Nagar, Anaikaran chathiram, Kollidam Post, Sirkali Taluk, Nagapattinam District-609 102.	Naam Tamilar Katchi	Ganna Kisan		
5	Refayudeen .M		6/5A, 1st Cross Street, Ganapathy Nagar, Mayiladuthurai Taluk, Nagapattinam District-609 001.	Makkal Needhi Maiam	Battery Torch		
6	Habeeb Mohamed .U		3, Bound Street, Thirunageswaram, Kumbakonam Taluk, Thanjavur District.	All Pensioners' Party	Hat		

[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]	[5]	[6]		
(iii) OT	(iii) OTHER CANDIDATES						
7	Annadurai . K		29/83, Pasupathi Street, Mayiladuthurai Taluk, Nagapattinam District.	Independent	Gas Cylinder		
8	Abdul Baseeth		6/29-6 East street, Rajagiri, Papanasam Taluk, Thanjavur District.	Independent	Mike		
9	Aravaazhi . K		2,Annaitherasa Nagar, Chettymandapam, Kumbakonam, Thanjavur District-612 001.	Independent	Key		
10	Kannapiran. M		1/45 Kaliyamman koil street, Thirunalkondacherry, Vazhuvur Post, Kuthalam Taluk, Nagapattinam District-609 401	Independent	Helmet		

[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]	[5]	[6]
11	Kannan.R		1/58, East street, Thirumangalakudi, Thiruvidaimaruthur Taluk, Thanjavur District-612 012.	Independent	Ring
12	Krithivasan. S		21,Vallalar Kovil Double Street, Mayiladuthurai Taluk, Nagapattinam District-609 001.	Independent	Auto-Rickshaw
13	Shanmugam. M		3/13, Thiruvarur road, Mayiladuthurai Town, Nagapattinam District-609 001.	Independent	Pressure Cooker
14	Samidurai. E		3/182, Kamarajar Nagar, Keelaiyur, Tharangambadi Taluk, Nagapattinam District-609 304.	Independent	Bucket

[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]	[5]	[6]
15	Srinivasan. V		10/109, Kasiraman Street, Kumbakonam, Thanjavur District-612 001.	Independent	Binoculars
16	Sugumaran. K		3/91, Waval Thoppu, Madapuram, Akkur Post, Tharangambadi Taluk, Nagapattinam District.	Independent	Bench
17	Subramanian. P		15, Tharangambadi Road, Aduthurai, Thiruvidaimaruthur Taluk, Thanjavur District.	Independent	Water Melon
18	Senthamizhan .S		4, East Street, Anna Nagar, Dharmapuram Road, Mayiladuthurai Taluk, Nagapattinam District.	Independent	Gift Pack

[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]	[5]	[6]
19	Thirugnanasambandam D.		14 F, Eda Street, Mannaisalai, Thiruthuraipoondi Taluk, Thiruvarur District.	Independent	Tractor Chalata Kisan
20	Thirunavukkarasu. R		46, Sri Lakshmi Garden, Main Road, Kumbakonam Taluk, Thanjavur District-612 001.	Independent	Bat
21	Kappur Dhakshinamoorthy.M		Kappur Attrangarai Street, Manganallur Post, Kuthalam Taluk, Nagapattinam District-609 404.	Independent	Biscuit
22	Devados. P		279, North Street, Kidathalaimedu, Kali Post, Mayiladuthurai Taluk, Nagapattinam District.	Independent	Diamond

[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]	[5]	[6]
23	Rajasekar .A		64/65, Thaniyur Vaniya Street, Korainadu, Mayiladuthurai Taluk, Nagapattinam District-609 001.	Independent	Coconut Farm
24	Raja. N		4/151B, South Street, Sathanur, Parasalur, Tharangambadi Taluk, Nagapattinam District -609 309.	Independent	Balloon
25	Rajesh. P	(B) (C) (C) (C) (C) (C) (C) (C) (C) (C) (C	5/17A, Kamarajar Nagar, Parasalur, Tharangambadi Taluk, Nagapattinam District-609 309.	Independent	Whistle
26	Vanidhas.M		2/122, Eswaran Koil Street, Vazhuvur, Elanthankudi Post, Kuthalam Taluk, Nagapattinam District - 609 401.	Independent	Green Chilli

[1]	[2]	[3]	[4]	[5]	[6]
27	Vilvanathan. M		1/78, Post office Street, Vettankudi Post, Sirkali Taluk, Nagapattinam District-609 115.	Independent	Matchbox

Place: Nagapattinam

Date: 29.03.2019

Dr. S. SURESH KUMAR,IAS, Returning Officer, 28 Mayiladuthurai Parliamentary Constituency & District Collector, Nagapattinam.