FORM 7A. LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

[See rule 10(1) of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961]

ELECTION TO THE HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE From the 14.Kallakurichi Parliamentary Constituency

SI.No	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate.	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)	
(i)	Candidates of Recognised Na	ational and State Politica	l Parties		
1.	Kumaraguru. R	Edaikkal Village, Thirupeyar Post, Ulundurpet Taluk, Kallakurichi District.	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Two Leaves	
2.	Malaiyarasan. D	38, Pettai Street, Thiyagadurugam, Kallakurichi District.	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Rising Sun	
3.	Jeevanraj. N	2/25, Santhu Street, Nannaram & Post, Ulundurpet Taluk, Kallakurichi District.	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant	
1 ' '	Candidates of Registered Political Parties (other than Recognised National and State Political Parties)				
4.	Devadass Ramasamy	1, Hotel Shevaroys Complex, Hospital Road, Yercaud, Salem District.	Pattali Makkal Katchi	Mango	
5.	Nattaanmai Gunasekarana. A.S	20 C,Railway Station Road, Chinnasalem Town, Kallakurichi District.	Anna Makkal Katchi	Jackfruit	

6.	Palaniyammal. S	60/1, Kaliyamman Kovil Street, Belur, Vazhappadi Taluk, Salem District.	Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi	Football Player
7.	Venkatraman. J	1/96, South Street, Soraiyappattu Village, Kazhumaram Post, Tirukoilur Taluk, Kallakurichi District.	Naadaalum Makkal Katchi	Auto - Rickshaw
8.	Jagadesan. A	60, Tholuva Palli Street, Pethanaickanpalayam, Salem District.	Naam Tamilar Katchi	Mike
(iii)	Other Candidates			
9.	Arul Iniyan. A	12,Olappadi Post, Pethanaickanpalayam Taluk, Attur, Salem District.	Independent	Ship
10.	Kamalakannan. M	32/75A, Budha Nilaiyam, TNGEA Nagar, Sevalai Road, Tirukoilur, Kallakurichi District.	Independent	Bucket
11.	Kumaraguru. N	238/210, West Street, M.Kunnathur Village, Ulundurpet Taluk, Kallakurichi District.	Independent	Peas

12.	Govindaraj. S.R	10, Puthupalam, Arangabala Nagar, Narasingapuram Post, Attur Taluk, Salem District.	Independent	T.V. Remote
13.	Sigamani. A	34/112, Police Line Street, Sankarapuram Town & Taluk, Kallakurichi District.	Independent	Door Handle
14.	Subramanian. R.K	387-1, Pudupettai, Kumaragiri, Sanniyasi Gundu Post, Salem District.	Independent	Air Conditioner
15.	Balakrishnan. P	227, Nadu Street, Aloor Village, Memaloor Post, Tirukkoilur Taluk, Kallakurichi District.	Independent	Tiller
16.	Prabu. C	728, New Colony, Siruvangur Village (&) Post, Kallakurichi Taluk & District.	Independent	Hockey and Ball
17.	Mayilamparai Mari. A	1/98,Main Road, Vadasetiyanthal Village, Sankarapuram Taluk, Kallakurichi District.	Independent	Pan

18.	Murugesan. M	250, East Street, Vilambar Village, Kallakurichi Taluk & District.	Independent	Coat
19.	Rajasekar. K	40/69, Kamala Nehru Street, Kallakurichi Taluk & District.	Independent	Petrol Pump
20.	Rajamanickam. C	22/12A, Ramasamy Street, Mullaivadi, Attur, Salem District.	Independent	Gas Cylinder
21.	Jayabal. PM	1/38, Main Road, Puthirampattu Village & Post, Sankarapuram Taluk, Kallakurichi District.	Independent	Drill Machine

Place:Kallakurichi

Date: 30.03.2024.

(J.SRAVANKUMAR, I.A.S.,)
RETURNING OFFICER,
14.KALLAKURICHI PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY/
DISTRICT COLLECTOR, KALLAKURICHI.

/Countersigned/

(J.SRAVANKUMAR, I.A.S.,)
RETURNING OFFICER,
14.KALLAKURICHI PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY/
DISTRICT COLLECTOR, KALLAKURICHI.