FORM 7A

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

[See rule 10(1) of the Conduct of Elections Rules, 1961] ELECTION TO THE HOUSE OF THE PEOPLE From the No.06 Kancheepuram (SC) Parliamentary Constituency.

SI. No	Name of Candidate	Address of candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol allotted
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1.	s of recognised National and State Ilayaraja. S	No. 1, Gangaiyamman Koil Street, Vayalur Village, Velur Post, Cheyyur Taluk, Chengalpattu District - 603 401	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
2.	Selvam. G	No. 148, Mariyamman Koil Street, Siruvedal Village, Aattuputhur Post, Kancheepuram Taluk and District - 631 561	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Rising Sun
3.	Rajasekar. E	Old No. 1/334, New No. 3/78, First Main Road, Perumbakkam, Chennai - 600 100.	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	Two Leaves
	es of registered Political Parties ecognised National and State Polit	tical Parties)		
4.	Santhosh Kumar. V	No. 1/108, Ilavanthangal, Thaiyur Village and Post, Thiruporur Taluk, Chengalpattu District - 603 103	Naam Tamilar Katchi	Mike
5.	Jothi. V	No. 7B, E A P Sivaji Street, Navaneetham Nagar, Ondikuppam, Vengathur, Manavalanagar, Tiruvallur - 602 002.	Pattali Makkal Katchi	Mango

(iii) Oth	ner Candidates			
6.	Ramesh. S	No. 17/4, New Colony, Govindavadi Village and Post, Kancheepuram Taluk and District - 631 502	Independent	Gas Cylinder
7.	Elangovan. M	No. 6/29, Naina Street, Tollgate, Chinna Kancheepuram, Kancheepuram Taluk and District - 631 501	Independent	Water Melon
8.	Surya. A	No. 3/16, Road Street, Sevilimedu, Kancheepuram Taluk and District - 631 502	Independent	Camera
9.	Selvam. T	No. 232, Road Street, Thiruputkuzhi Colony, Thiruputkuzhi, Baluchetty Chathiram Post, Kancheepuram Taluk and District - 631 551.	Independent	Ring
10	Naresh Bharathi. S	No. 345, Ruthirakotteeswarar Koil Street, Konerikuppam, Kancheepuram Taluk and District - 631 502	Independent	Bat

Venkatesan. K	No. 275, Vallimedu Colony, Elayanarvelur, Walajabad Taluk, Kancheepuram District - 631 603.	Independent	Diamond
	Velikalesali. K	Vallimedu Colony, Elayanarvelur, Walajabad Taluk, Kancheepuram District	Vallimedu Colony, Elayanarvelur, Walajabad Taluk, Kancheepuram District

Place: Kancheepuram Date: 30.03.2024

Returning Officer,
No.06. Kancheepuram (SC) Parliamentary
Constituency and District Collector,
Kancheepuram.